Joery van der Pol takes Burnside Open Championships

Congratulations to the winners!
1. Joery van de Pol, Enschede, NL
2. Edwin Wieringh, Borger, NL
3. Bas Berghuis, Almere, NL

This video is from a recent skate session with Edwin Wieringh & Joery van de Pol at ''Geeste'' skatepark.
By Joery Florian

andy Thursday, September 20, 2012